Vinnie Paz - Burn Everything That Bears Your Name (2021)

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Size: 160 Mb


01. Socrates Drinking the Hemlock
02. Machine Gun Etiquette feat. Billy Danze
03. Body Bag Philosopher
04. Papi Wardrobe
05. Witches Teeth feat. Ill Bill & Lord Goat
06. Latka Gravas
07. Danger Is My Business
08. I'm Thinking of Ending Things
09. Guilty Remnant Cigarettes
10. Don Eladio
11. Warhead feat. Chino XL
12. Excuse All the Blood
13. White on White Crime feat. O.T. The Real & Dboy Flowski
14. Battle of the Camel feat. Willie The Kid
15. Torchbearer
16. Affairs in Order feat. Jay Royale
17. Tell Gold to Hold the Boneyard feat. Crimeapple & Lord Goat
18. Duppy or Gunman
19. Angels with Dirty Faces feat. Eamon
20. Murder Takes Time feat. Eto
21. Lloyd's of London feat. Boob Bronx & Block Mccloud
22. Digital Veil feat. M.A.V.


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz