Van Morrison - Three Chords and the Truth (2019)

Artist / Group: Van Morrison
Album: Three Chords and the Truth
Release Date: Oct 25, 2019
Genre: Rock
Label: Exile
Origin: Bloomfield, Belfast, Northern Ireland
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:07:27
Size: 155 Mb
Description: Official Studio Album!


1. March Winds in February
2. Fame Will Eat the Soul
3. Dark Night of the Soul
4. In Search of Grace
5. Nobody in Charge
6. You Don’t Understand
7. Read Between the Lines
8. Does Love Conquer All?
9. Early Days
10. If We Wait for Mountains
11. Up on Broadway
12. Three Chords and the Truth
13. Bags Under My Eyes
14. Days Gone By


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz