Trae Tha Truth & Mysonne - If You're Scared Stay Inside (2021)

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb


01. Prayer For Me feat. Pastor Stephen A. Green
02. Who Raised These Niggaz feat. Jim Jones
03. I'm With You feat. INK
04. As U Are
05. Somewhere In Between (Angel & Devil)
06. You Know How We Coming
07. World So Cold feat. Nhale
08. Who Would've Knew feat. Sky Da God
09. Time for Change (Black Lives Matter)
10. BLM
11. I Gotta Win
12. Till It's Over feat. TJ Boyce
13. Lyrical Cypher feat. Black Thought
14. Difference feat. Jay'ton


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz