The Lacs - Rise and Shine (2019)

Artist / Group: The Lacs
Album: Rise and Shine
Release Date: Oct 18, 2019
Genre: Country Rap
Label: Dirt Rock Empire
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:43:36
Size: 107 Mb
Guests: Nate Kenyon, Danny Boone, Hard Target
Description: Official Studio Album!


01. Rise n Shine
02. City Boys Nightmare (feat. Nate Kenyon)
03. Own Woods
04. Bottle On a Shelf
05. High School Hallways (feat. Danny Boone)
06. Great Moments
07. Redneck Roots
08. Muddy Where Your Mouth Is (feat. Nate Kenyon)
09. Out the Window
10. Night Falls
11. Feet Don't Fail Me (feat. Hard Target)
12. Ya'll


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования