Slash, Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators - Cause And Effect (Deluxe Edition) (2019)

Artist / Group: Slash, Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators
Album: Cause And Effect (Deluxe Edition)
Release Date: Sep 20, 2019
Genre: Rock
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 02:04:13
Size: 286 Mb
Description: Official Studio Album!


1. The Call Of The Wild (Live)
2. Halo (Live)
3. Standing In The Sun (Live)
4. Ghost (Live)
5. Back From Cali (Live)
6. My Antidote (Live)
7. Serve You Right (Live)
8. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts (Live)
9. Shadow Life (Live)
10. We're All Gonna Die (Live)
11. Doctor Alibi (Live)
12. Lost Inside The Girl (Live)
13. Wicked Stone (Live)
14. Mind Your Manners (Live)
15. Driving Rain (Live)
16. By The Sword (Live)
17. Nightrain (Live)
18. Starlight (Live)
19. You're A Lie (Live)
20. World On Fire (Live)
21. Avalon (Live)
22. Anastasia (Live)


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz