Rich Homie Quan - I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In (2013)

Artist / Group: Rich Homie Quan
Album: I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In
Released: November 26, 2013
Genre: Southern Rap / Hip-Hop
Label: Think It's a Game Entertainment
Origin: Atlanta, Georgia, U.S.
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 192 - 224 Kbps
Duration: 01:01:45
Size: 87Mb
Producers: 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Beat Junkies, FKI, London on the Track, KE on the Track, DJ Spinz
Guests: Birdman, Problem, Young Thug
Description: Official Mixtape!


01. They Dont Know (Prod by London on the Track)
02. CASH Money ft. Birdman (Prod by Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia)
03. Get TF Out My Face ft. Young Thug (Prod by FKi)
04. Man of the Year (Prod by Tramatone)
05. I Fuck Wit You Girl (Prod by IzzeTheProducer)
06. WWYD (Prod by The Yardeez)
07. 1000 (Prod by Tramatone)
08. Blah Blah Blah (Prod by IzzeTheProducer)
09. Walk Thru ft. Problem (Prod by Dupri, Problem)
10. Reloaded (Prod by L-Don)
11. Make That Money (Prod by JPadron and Villo)
12. Come and Go (Prod by Beat Junkies)
13. Real (Prod by DJ Spinz : Metro Boomin)
14. Off You (Prod by Trail Harper)
15. Hold On (Prod by The Yardeez)
16. Party (Prod by Marc Beatmonsta)
17. Whole Lotta (Prod by KE on the Track)

Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования