Merkules - Special Occasion (2019)

Artist / Group: Merkules
Album: Special Occasion
Release Date: Nov 1, 2019
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Origin: Canada
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:53:50
Size: 131 Mb
Guests: Jelly Roll, Rittz, Tech N9ne, Hopsin, Uncle Murda, Paul Wall, DMX, Evil Ebenezer, Young Buck
Description: Official Studio Album!


01. Brand New Day
02. On Top feat. Jelly Roll & Rittz
03. Bass feat. Tech N9ne & Hopsin
04. Losin' Sleep
05. In The Field feat. Uncle Murda
06. The Code
07. Pull Up feat. Paul Wall
08. Netflix & Chill
09. The Same
10. Trust Issues
11. Who Want What feat. DMX
12. On The Run feat. Evil Ebenezer
13. All Night Long
14. In My Heart
15. Time Go By feat. Young Buck


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz