Leaf Dog - Live from the Balrog Chamber (2020)

Artist / Group: Leaf Dog
Album: Live from the Balrog Chamber
Release Date: Jan 20, 2020
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Label: Real Life Drama Records
Origin: UK
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:53:03
Size: 123 Mb
Guests: Grand Puba, Cella Dwellas, Smellington Piff, The Last Emperor, Thirstin Howl III, BVA, Havoc, Edo G
Description: Official Studio Album!


01. Keep Rising
02. Love Is Love
03. Sweetness
04. What You Don't Know (feat. Grand Puba)
05. Rhyme Chemist (feat. Cella Dwellas & BVA)
06. Under the Spell (feat. Smellington Piff)
07. Take a Second
08. Warning
09. Time Bandits (feat. The Last Emperor)
10. For You
11. Still Thirsty (feat. Thirstin Howl III & BVA)
12. Legend (feat. Havoc & BVA)
13. Illusion
14. Only If You Can
15. Never Thought
16. What We Earn
17. Tryna Keep (feat. Edo G)
18. Roll With Me


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz