King Von - Welcome to O'Block (2020)

Artist / Group: King Von
Album: Welcome to O'Block
Release Date: Nov 1, 2020
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Label: Only The Family
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:43:07
Size: 101 Mb
Guests: Dreezy, Fivio Foreign, Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo, Polo G, Prince Dre
Description: Official Studio Album!


01. Armed & Dangerous
02. GTA
03. Demon
04. Mine Too
05. The Code feat. POLO G
06. Why He Told
07. Back Again feat. Lil Durk & Prince Dre
08. Gleesh Place
09. All These Niggas feat. Lil Durk
10. Can't Relate
11. Mad At You feat. Dreezy
12. Ain't See It Coming feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. I Am What I Am feat. Fivio Foreign
14. Ride
15. How it Go
16. Wayne's Story


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz