Khujo Goodie - Echoes of a Legend (2020)

Artist / Group: Khujo Goodie
Album: Echoes of a Legend
Release Date: Apr 17, 2020
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Label: Feed The Lions
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:42:48
Size: 101 Mb
Guests: Big Mike, Mrs. Dolla, Big Gipp, T Mo Goodie, Daz Dillinger, B-Real, CeeLo Green, E.D.I. Mean, Young Noble
Description: Official Studio Album!


01. The Definition 1 (Skit)
02. Go Further feat. Big Mike
03. No Powder No Make Up feat. Mrs. Dolla
04. Out Your League
05. Don't Care Nuthin Bout It (Mob Remix) feat. Big Gipp & T Mo Goodie
06. LandBad (Skit)
07. Hit Dawg
08. JoDaz feat. Daz Dillinger
09. The Definition 2 (Skit)
10. Wes H Chn
11. Family First
12. Cypress Mobb feat. B-Real
13. SWArmstrong PSA (Skit)
14. Gangster Walk feat. CeeLo Green
15. The Struggle feat. E.D.I. Mean & Young Noble


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz