Ice Billion Berg - Strictly For The Streets 5 (2020)

Artist / Group: Ice Billion Berg
Album: Strictly For The Streets 5
Release Date: Jan 31, 2020
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Label: Live House Music Group / EMPIRE
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:32:15
Size: 74 Mb
Guests: Mook Boy, Woff Gang, Bushy B, Tom G, Prezzy Supreme, Denzel Curry
Description: Official Studio Album!


2.Fo Five Six
3.Wrong Before
4.No Problem (Feat Mook Boy)
5.XOXO (Feat Woff Gang)
6.Switch Lanes (Feat Bushy cool
7.Open Up
8.I Fucked The Game Up (Feat Tom G)
9.Right One (Feat Prezzy Supreme)
10.IHearts The Streets (Feat Mook Boy)
11.Pulled Up Stupid
12.Monster In My Mirror (Feat Denzel Curry)
13.Nyc Freestyle
14.Goat Freestyle
15.Beat The Odds


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz