Evidence - Unlearning Vol. 1 (2021)

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Size: 97 Mb


01. Better You
02. Start The Day With A Beat
03. Sharks Smell Blood
04. Pardon Me
05. All Of That Said feat. Boldy James
06. Won't Give Up The Danger feat. Murkage Dave
07. Moving On Up feat. Conway the Machine
08. Talking To The Audience
09. All Money 1983
10. Pray With An A feat. Navy Blue
11. Lost In Time (Park Jams)
12. Delay The Issue feat. Fly Anakin
13. Taylor Made Suit
14. Where We Going From Here...


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz