DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age (2019)

Artist / Group: DJ Shadow
Album: Our Pathetic Age
Release Date: Nov 15, 2019
Genre: Hip-Hop / Trip-Hop / Electronic
Label: Mass Appeal
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:31:28
Size: 211 Mb
Guests: Nas, Pharoahe Monch, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, De La Soul, The Gift of Gab, Lateef the Truth Speaker, Infamous Taz, Wiki, Paul Banks, Stro, Run the Jewels, Dave East, Fantastic Negrito, Jumbo Is Dr.Ama, Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe, Daemon, Sam T. Herring, Pusha T, Dave East, Barny Fletcher
Description: Official Studio Album!


1. Nature Always Wins
2. Slingblade
3. Intersectionality
4. Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
5. Juggernaut
6. Firestorm
7. Weightless
8. Rosie
9. If I Died Today
10. My Lonely Room
11. We Are Always Alone

1. Drone Warfare (feat. Nas & Pharoahe Monch)
2. Rain On Snow (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
3. Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
4. C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (feat. The Gift of Gab, Lateef the Truth Speaker & Infamous Taz)
5. Small Colleges (Stay with Me) [feat. Wiki & Paul Banks]
6. JoJo's Word (feat. Stro)
7. Kings & Queens (feat. Run the Jewels)
8. Taxin' (feat. Dave East)
9. Dark Side of the Heart (feat. Fantastic Negrito & Jumbo Is Dr.Ama)
10. I Am Not a Robot (Interlude)
11. Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe & Daemon)
12. Our Pathetic Age (feat. Sam T. Herring)
13. Been Use Ta (feat. Pusha T)
14. Taxin' (Long Version) (feat. Dave East)
15. Two Notes (feat. Barny Fletcher)


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz