D12 - Devil's Night (Expanded Edition) (2021)

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Size: 277 Mb


01. Another Public Service Announcement
02. Shit Can Happen
03. Pistol Pistol
04. Bizarre (skit by Bizarre)
05. Nasty Mind feat. Truth Hurts
06. It Ain't Nothin' But Music feat. Dr. Dre
07. American Psycho
08. That's How (skit by Kon Artis)
09. That's How People
10. Purple Pills
11. Fight Music
12. Instigator
13. Pimp Like Me feat. Dina Rae
14. Blow My Buzz
15. Obie Trice (skit by Proof and Rondell Beene featuring Obie Trice)
16. Devils Night
17. Steve Berman (skit by Steve Berman and Eminem)
18. Revelation
19. Girls (Limp Bizkit Diss) (performed by Eminem)
20. Freestyle
21. Words Are Weapons
22. These Drugs
23. Shit On You
24. Shit On You (A Cappella)
25. Shit On You (Instrumental)
26. Purple Pills (Instrumental)
27. Fight Music (Instrumental)
28. Blow My Buzz (Instrumental)


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz