Christ Bearer - For Christ Sake II (2019)

Artist / Group: Christ Bearer
Album: For Christ Sake II
Release Date: Sep 20, 2019
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Label: Black Stone of Mecca
Origin: Long Beach, California, USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:48:48
Size: 117 Mb
Guests: Louis Farrakhan, Shabazz The Disciple, School Of The Gifted, The Holocaust, Meko Da Pharaoh, Amatullah Jameela Muhammad, Black Knights, Shaka Amazulu The 7th, Dr. Umah Johnson
Description: Official Studio Album!


01. The Exhuming Of A Nation (Intro) feat. Louis Farrakhan
02. A Beautiful Mind
03. Christ Bearer Speaks
04. Confessions Of Nat Turner Part 1 feat. Shabazz The Disciple
05. Survival
06. Thoughts Of A Soldier
07. Extra Extra Pt. 2 feat. School Of The Gifted
08. Tales Of A Saga (My Briefcase Pt. 4)
09. The Placebo-Nocebo Effect feat. The Holocaust
10. Christotokos
11. Not Ever feat. Meko Da Pharaoh
12. How To Get Rich Drop Out Of High School feat. Amatullah Jameela Muhammad
13. Non Compos Mentis
14. Once Upon A Time In Cali feat. Black Knights & Shaka Amazulu The 7th
15. Unapologetically Black (Outro) feat. Dr. Umah Johnson


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz