Future - High Off Life (2020)

Artist / Group: Future
Album: High Off Life
Release Date: May 15, 2020
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Label: Epic/Freebandz
Origin: USA
Format / Bitrate: mp3 / 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:10:06
Size: 161 Mb
Guests: Travis Scott, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Doe Boy, DaBaby, Lil Baby
Description: Official Studio Album!


1. Trapped in the Sun
2. HiTek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires feat. Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted with Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
10. Harlem Shake feat. Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray for a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad feat. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life Is Good feat. Drake
18. Last Name feat. Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters feat. Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life Is Good (Remix) feat. Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby


Bookmark and Share

Другие новости по теме:
Высказано мнений: 0
Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы иметь возможность добавлять комментарии!


Яндекс цитирования
Хостинг от uCoz